Team

Main organisers:

Non-profit association International Literary Festival Prima Vista – www.kirjandusfestival.tartu.ee
W. Struve 1, Tartu 50091

Estonian Literary Society –  tartu.kirjandus.ee 
Estonian Writer’s Union Tartu department – www.ekl.ee/tartu
O. Luts Tartu Public Library– www.luts.ee
University of Tartu Library – www.utlib.ee

The organising team of Prima Vista 2022

Krista Aru
Chairwoman of the Board of the non-profit association International Literary Festival Prima Vista
phone: +372 737 5700, krista.aru@ut.ee

Ilona Smuškina
Founding member of Prima Vista, board member, coordinator of the charity program
phone: +372 515 3387, ilanasmuskina@gmail.com

Marja Unt
Board member, contact person for the literary festival, program manager
phone: +372 742 7079, +372 5690 6836, marja.unt@gmail.com

Berk Vaher
Board member, project manager
phone: +372 511 7162, berkvaher@gmail.com

Svea Kaseorg
Board member, financial manager
phone: +372 584 53430, svea.kaseorg@ut.ee

Linda Jahilo
Board member, coordinator of the German and Nordic countries and Tartu Public Library programs
phone: +372 5340 2168, linda.jahilo@luts.ee

Liis Seljamaa
Communications manager
phone: +372 501 5484, liisuster@gmail.com

Annika Aas
Coordinator of the foreign language program
phone: +372 526 6442, annika.aas@elk.ee

Olga Einasto
Coordinator of the Russian program
phone: +372 553 7982, olga.einasto@ut.ee

Tiit Pähnapuu
Designer-artist
phone: +372 5683 6893, tpahnapuu@gmail.com

Edith Hermann
Coordinator of the art program
phone: +372 5661 2608, edith.hermann@pallasart.ee

Elena Sipria-Mironov
Coordinator of the Prima Vista book fair
phone: +372 525 1456, elena.sipria-mironov@ut.ee

Kersti Kuusemäe
Coordinator of the Prima Vista book fair
pvraamatulaat@ut.ee

Luule Ahu
Coordinator of the Living Library
phone: +372 746 1036, luule.ahu@luts.ee

Ott Abroi
Coordinator of Elektriteater program 
phone: +372 530 9619, ott615@gmail.com

Evelin Arust
Coordinator of the Latvian and Lithuanian program
phone: +372 5394 4633, evelinarust@gmail.com

Kadi Kass
Project manager of the information search game
kadi.kassile@gmail.com

Jaak Tomberg
European Capital of Culture literary project Futures Better and Worse coordinator 
phone: +372 5331 6276, jaak.tomberg@gmail.com

Triin Ploom-Niitra
The project manager of Särtsuga kirjandus”, Apollo program, Esimene samm” and The Day of the Book and the Rose
phone: +372 5568 0253, triinploom@hotmail.com

Ceili Perlov
Coordinator of volunteers and photographers
ceili.perlov@ut.ee

Ädu Neemre
Coordinator of the children’s program
telefon: +372 736 1390, adu.neemre@luts.ee

Anu Amor-Narits
Coordinator of the children’s program and the charity program
phone: +372 736 1390, anu.amor-narits@luts.ee

Kirsti Läänesaar
Coordinator of the charity program
phone: +372 736 1390, kirsti.laanesaar@luts.ee

Tiina Sulg
Organiser of the dance project
tiina.sulg@luts.ee

Klaari Tamm
Homepage administrator
klaari.tamm@luts.ee