Team

Main organisers:

Non-profit association International Literature Festival Prima Vista – www.kirjandusfestival.tartu.ee
W. Struve 1, Tartu 50091

Estonian Literary Society – www.kirjandus.ee
Estonian Writer’s Union Tartu department – www.ekl.ee/tartu
O. Luts Tartu Public Library– www.luts.ee
University of Tartu Library – www.utlib.ee

The organising team of Prima Vista 2020

Annika Aas
Chairwoman of the Board of the non-profit association International Literature Festival Prima Vista, coordinator of the French program
phone: 5266442, annika.aas@luts.ee

Ilona Smuškina
Founding member of the non-profit association International Literature Festival Prima Vista, coordinator of the social program
phone: 5153387, ilona.smuskina@ut.ee

Marja Unt
Contact person for the literary festival, program manager
phone: 742 7079, 56906836, marja.unt@gmail.com

Berk Vaher
Project manager, coordinator of the partner city program
phone: 5117162, berkvaher@gmail.com

Svea Kaseorg
Financial manager
phone: 58453430, svea.kaseorg@ut.ee

Linda Jahilo
Coordinator of the German and the Park library program
phone: 53402168, linda.jahilo@luts.ee

Herdis Olmaru
Communications Manager
phone: 7375749, herdis.olmaru@ut.ee

Olga Einasto
Coordinator of the Russian program
phone: 5537982, olga.einasto@ut.ee

Eve Pormeister
Coordinator of the patron program
eve.pormeister@luts.ee

Lilian Mengel
Designer-artist
phone: 737 5751, lilian.mengel@ut.ee

Irina Möldre
Coordinator of the youth program
phone: 58002787, irina.moldre@luts.ee

Edith Hermann
Coordinator of the art program
phone: 56612608, edith.hermann@pallasart.ee

Kärt Rebane
Coordinator of the Tartu City Museum and O. Luts Home Museum program, project manager of the literary program Esimene Samm
phone: 55613209, kartrebane9@gmail.com

Elena Sipria-Mironov
Coordinator of the Prima Vista book fair and the Day of the Book and the Rose
phone: 5251456, elena.sipria-mironov@ut.ee

Kersti Kuusemäe
Coordinator of the Prima Vista book fair
kersti.kuusemae@ut.ee

Halliki Jürma
Coordinator of the Park library
phone: 56226213, halliki.jurma@luts.ee

Luule Ahu
Coordinator of the cafe at the Park library and the Living Library at the Tammelinna branch
phone: 7461036, luule.ahu@luts.ee

Kaisa Ling
Coordinator of the Spanish program
kaisamaria.de.la@gmail.com

Mirjam Link
Coordinator of the Hungarian program
mirjam.li@gmail.com

Siim Lill
Organiser of the ghostwriting panel
siim.lill@gmail.com

Kristin Tohvre
Coordinator of volunteers and photographers
kristin.tohvre@ut.ee

Kerstin Vestel
Organiser of Insomniacathon
kerstin.vestel@gmail.com

Triin Ploom-Niitra
Organiser of the Prima Vista youth night
triinploom@hotmail.com

Ädu Neemre
Coordinator of the children’s program at the Public library
telefon: 7361390, adu.neemre@luts.ee

Anu Amor-Narits
Coordinator of the children’s program at the Public library
phone: 7361390, amor-narits@luts.ee

Mai Põldaas
Organiser of the climate panel
phone: 7361 397, mai.poldaas@luts.ee

Tiina Sulg
Organiser of the dance project Wuthering Heights
tiina.sulg@luts.ee

Kadi Kass
Project manager of the information search game
mskadi@gmail.com